West Region Sales Manager
Ben Israel

Phone: (562) 776-1811
Fax: (562) 776-4115
bisrael@granquartz.com

NM
Salvador Sedano

Phone: (505) 417-0786
Fax: (562) 776-1866
ssedano@granquartz.com

OR
Tim Manley

Phone: (503) 313-0287
Fax: (562) 776-1881
tmanley@granquartz.com

MT, WA, AK, HI
Casey Armstrong

Phone: (206) 371-5784
Fax: (562) 776-4102
carmstrong@granquartz.com

ID, UT
Joel Jeffrey

Phone: (801) 661-9987
Fax: (678) 367-6375
jjeffrey@granquartz.com

AZ
Skip Manluccia

Phone: (602) 663-3962
Fax: (602) 776-2464
smanluccia@granquartz.com

WA
Alex Park

Phone: (206) 459-5877
Fax: (562) 776-1879
apark@granquartz.com

CA - North
Emilio Perez

Phone: (415) 308-4021
Fax: (562) 776-2497
eperez@granquartz.com

Cesar Rojas

Phone: (415) 730-6562
Fax: (562) 776-1882
crojas@granquartz.com

CA - Central
Rene Rojas

Phone: (562) 237-8163
rrojas@granquartz.com

CA - South
Salvador Sedano

Phone: (505) 417-0786
Fax: (562) 776-1866
ssedano@granquartz.com

Jose Figueroa

Phone: (562) 209-2538
jfigueroa@granquartz.com

CO, WY
Mike Hupp

Toll Free: (877) 733-6840
Phone: (720) 320-5320
Fax: (303) 733-7602
mhupp@granquartz.com

CO
Eric Diver

Phone: (303) 396-9341
Fax: (303) 733-7602
ediver@granquartz.com

Central Region Sales Manager
Robert Tait

Phone: (913) 634-9963
rtait@granquartz.com

Eastern IA, MO, AR, Southern IL
Matt Williams

Phone: (314) 985-9376
Fax: (678) 367-6385
mwilliams@granquartz.com

ND, SD, WI
Nick Bertram

Phone: (320) 260-0199
Fax: (320) 323-4332
nbertram@granquartz.com

 

Western IA, NE, KS
Ed Vredenburgh

Phone: (712) 310-4004
Fax: (770) 908-7888
evredenburgh@granquartz.com

MI,
Northern OH
 
Bill Shuck

Phone: (734) 320-9509
Fax: (248) 679-4078
wshuck@granquartz.com

IN,
Southern OH, Western PA
Adam Hoffman

Phone: (320) 761-1153
ahoffman@granquartz.com

Chicago Metro, Milwaukee Metro, Northwest IN
Scott Clark

Phone: (224) 430-6033
Fax: (770) 621-4563
sclark@granquartz.com

MN,
Canada
Kevin Larsen

Phone: (320) 260-9603
klarsen@granquartz.com

 

District Manager TX, LA, MS, OK
Jerry Ramirez

Toll Free: (888) 791-0400
Phone: (713) 894-1476
Fax: (832) 467-0015
jramirez@granquartz.com

East TX, LA, MS
Rick O'Neill

Phone: (504) 444-6590
Fax: (562) 776-2484
roneill@granquartz.com

TX - North, Dallas/Fort Worth, OK
Jesse Sustaita

Phone: (972) 896-0372
Fax: (562) 776-2465
jsustaita@granquartz.com

TX - South, Central, West
Rene Garcia

Phone: (210) 517-7187
Fax: (562) 776-1802
rgarcia@granquartz.com

TX - Dallas/Fort Worth
Barry Rhodes

Phone: (214) 450-3824
brhodes@granquartz.com
 

East Houston, Galveston &
Surrounding Areas

Albert Barbosa

Phone: (832) 954-4518
abarbosa@granquartz.com

East Region Sales Manager
John Horlock

Phone: (678) 367-6348
Fax: (770) 621-4565
jhorlock@granquartz.com

Northeast District Manager
Matt Smith

Phone: (207) 841-5058
Fax: (207) 470-1234
msmith@granquartz.com

GA
Bubba Hartzler

Phone: (678) 283-0650
Fax: (562) 776-4108
bhartzler@granquartz.com

GA - Northeast
Dennis Greenway

Phone: (706) 988-89888
dgreenway@granquartz.com

GA, SC, Western NC
Wes Smith

Phone: (404) 304-9001
Fax: (770) 621-4577
wsmith@granquartz.com

Jeff Earnhart

Phone: (678) 858-9509
Fax: (562) 776-4101
jearnhart@granquartz.com

FL - Panhandle, Northeast, AL
Johnny Clark

Phone: (404) 583-3263
jclark@granquartz.com

FL - Central
Brian Briggs

Phone: (772) 882-8845
Fax: (954) 623-7052
bbriggs@granquartz.com

FL - Southern
Cary Weinstein

Phone: (561) 400-9128
cweinstein@granquartz.com

KY, OH - Cincinatti, TN
Jim Brewer

Phone: (865) 389-4030
jbrewer@granquartz.com

ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Matt Smith

Phone: (207) 841-5058
Fax: (207) 470-1234
msmith@granquartz.com

DC, MD, DE, NJ, Eastern PA
Dan Hill

Phone: (410) 688-3783
Fax: (410) 670-7231
dhill@granquartz.com

CT, NY, Western MA
Marc Landino

Phone: (347) 525-3596
Fax: (678) 367-6371
mlandino@granquartz.com

NYC, North NJ, Eastern PA
Efrain Medina

Phone: (631) 921-3384
Fax: (508) 915-4288
emedina@granquartz.com

Boston/Metro West Region & Cape Cod
Paul Demers

Phone: (508) 431-3256
pdemers@granquartz.com

Andre' Domingues

adomingues@granquartz.com

Peter García

pgarcia@granquartz.com

Fernandes Robinson

frobinson@granquartz.com

Jessica Hale

jhale@granquartz.com

Derrick Russell

drussell@granquartz.com

 
 
 
Eric Witcher

Southeast Representative

Phone: (770) 378-5472
ewitcher@granquartz.com

Andrew Lindley

North Central Representative

Phone: (224) 220-4689
alindley@granquartz.com

Bill Rains

South Central Representative

Phone: (215) 272-1346
brains@granquartz.com

Zak Jamieson

West Representative

Phone: (206) 549-4898
Fax: (770) 621-4580
zjamieson@granquartz.com

Joe Cardenas

West Representative

Phone: (714) 604-8178
jcardenas@granquartz.com